Add:No. 88 North HuangDong Rd. Huangli Town, Changzhou, Jiangsu ,China
Tel:86-519-83348588 83348288
Fax:86-519-83341062
P.C:213151
E-mail:sales@jqchains.com
Web:www.jqchain.com

Jiangsu Jinqiu Chain Transmission Co., Ltd is one of the national large-scale manufacturers who focus on conveyor, transmission, drag and various special, abnormity, non-standard chains. Our company occupies more than 100,000 square meters, and the fixed asset is more than RMB 80,000,000 . Now the annual production capabilities is over 3,000.000 meters, having more than 600 sets of stamping, cold rolling, finish machining, heat treatment production equipments and test instruments etc. Our products are exported to Europe, USA, Japan, Canada, South America, Southeast Asia, Africa, the Middle East and other countries and areas. Widely used in car plant and engineering machinery conveyor line, coating conveyor line, metallurgy, ports, electricity, grain and oil, building materials, mining, cement, drying, petroleum, tobacco, environmental protection, forestry, electronics, textile, agriculture, food, sugar, ceramics , beer filling machinery, Water treatment, Crawler asphalt, palm oil etc. win a high admiration and is widely trusted at home and abroad.

Our company has an abundant technology, completely production equipments, advanced technology and perfect detection methods. Choose high quality alloy steel and adopt advanced heat treatment, and established a comprehensive quality assurance system. It was certified with GB/T19001-2000idt ISO9001:2000.High quality “Jinqiu” brand chains are accord with the National standard and International standard in all technology indexes. And “Jinqiu” were awarded as Changzhou Famous Brand and Changzhou Famous Brand Products. “Quality first, customers first” is our purpose, and we always give our service to domestic and foreign customers warmly and carefully.

JQ Chains hereby certify that if you found any defect in our material or technique of any kind of product, which will be free of charge; if you found any product was inconsistent with the approval drawing or sample after the delivery, we can accept the return or rework of goods and afford any charge about this.


EMAIL EMAIL

江苏金球链传动有限公司
地 址:常州市武进湟里镇湟东北路88号
电 话:0519-83348588 83348288
传 真:0519-83341062
邮 编:213151
邮 箱:Market@china-chain.net
网 址:www.china-chain.net
                www.jqchain.com

     江苏金球链传动有限公司是全国颇具规模生产输送、传动、曳引以及各种特种、异形、非标链条的基地之一。本公司占地面积100000余平方米,固定资产8000余万元。目前已形成年产链条300余万米的生产能力,并具有大型冲压、冷轧、精加工、热处理等生产设备和各种检测仪器600余台套。本公司产品远销欧洲、美国、日本、加拿大、南美洲、东南亚、非洲、中东等国家和地区。广泛应用于汽车及工程机械地面总装输送线、涂装输送线、冶金、港口、电力、粮油、建材、矿山、水泥、干燥、石油钻采、烟草、环保、林业、电子、纺织、农业、食品、蔗糖、陶瓷、工程、啤酒灌装,污水处理,沥青,棕榈等机械行业,深受广大用户好评。

    本公司技术力量雄厚,生产装备齐全,工艺先进,质控完善。选用优质合金钢材和采用先进热处理工艺加工产品,并建立了全面的质量保证体系,荣获了GB/T19001-2000 idt ISO9001:2000 认证证书。高品质的“金球”牌链条各项技术指标均符合国家标准、国际标准,并被评为常州市知名商标、常州市名牌产品。公司本着“质量第一、用户至上”的宗旨热忱为国内外客户精心服务。

    金球链条特此保证,如果发现我们的产品在原材料或工艺上有任何缺陷,此类产品一概免费,如有任何产品在交货后发现与确认图纸或样品不一致的,我司将承担退货,返工或返还已付货款给客户的责任。

 

 

 


EMAIL EMAIL